cerita kamek

where stories find their breaths


Starting Point.

My first post will, unfortunately, be about me, the author of this blog.

Warm greetings to travellers who find this humble nook.

I’m Anna, and I love words and stringing them into sentences that evoke flurries of emotion. Beside that, I also love drawing, reading and collecting cute stationery (let’s just say I have wayyy too many washi tapes). I’m also in the process of learning to know my Eternal Father every day in my renewed faith.

This blog was created to be a portfolio of some kind so as to improve my writing skills (SEO, anyone?) and demonstrate what I’ve learnt in various forms of content. You can expect short stories, vignettes, description exercises, personal pieces and articles spanning topics I choose.

Whether you stopping for a visit,

Or finding enough to like to stay,

I hope you enjoy yourself on my wild, unpredictable adventures.

Sincerely,

Anna.



Leave a comment